/Coaching & Committee Members
Coaching & Committee Members2018-12-19T15:52:33+01:00

Coaching & Committee Members


Level 2 coaches:

Amanda Faulkner, Janet Faulkner, Charlotte Russell

Level 1 coaches:

Claire Munday, Sheelagh Conlin, Hannahlise Morris, Kim Lupton, Caroline Birkinshaw


Janet Faulkner

Committee members

Chair Person:

Val Nicholls


Claire Longney


Anne Dixon

Fixtures Secretary:

Sheelagh Conlin

1st XI Captain:

Kim Lupton

2nd XI Captain:

Megan Carradus

2nd XI Vice Captain:

Jill Richardson

Welfare officers:

Charlotte Russell & April Barclay

Minis Coach:

Claire Munday

Committee Member::

Margaret Belk, Amanda Faulkner, Janet Faulkner, Donna Robinson

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this. Ok